HARYANA GOVERNMENT

WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. S 9 :- In exercise of the powers conferred by section 18 or the Commissions for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 (Central Act No.4 of 200 as recommended by the Selection Committee, the Governor of Haryana is pleased to appoin the following persons as Chairperson & Members of State Commission for Protection of the Rights, Haryana for three years with immediate effect:-

1.	Mrs. Savitri Dhaka W/o Manish Dhaka	Dabra farm house, village Dabra, Hissar	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Anita Deswal W/o Dr. Subhash Nain	Vill. Bhimawala, Tehsil – Tohana, Distt. Fatehabad.	Member
3.	Dr. Sushma Arya	54-C, Model Town, Yamuna Nagar	Member

The terms and conditions of appointment will be issued separately.

Dheera Khandelwal,
Principal Secretary to Government, Hary a.
Women and Child Development Department.

Endst.No. 891

Dated: 15-1-2013

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and nece sary action:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

2. Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana-

3. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Department of Information and Public Relations, Haryana, Chandigarh.

4. Principal Accountant General, Haryana, Chandigarh.

5. Director General, Women and Child Development Department, Har ma, Panchkula.

Joint Secretary,

for Principal Secretary to Government Haryana.

Women and Child Development Department, Hary a.